Call Us TODAY 951-677-7421
 
×
  • Home
  • About
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Showcase
  • Resources
  • Contact Us
  • Follow Us:
    Get Your FREE ESTIMATE!
    Call Today: 951-677-7421
    Se Habla EspaƱol

    Custom Window Dealer in Murrieta Staff

    Rick Rivera

    General Manager

     

    Phone Extension: 104
    Email: Rick@andysglass.com

    Roger Reed

    Production Manager

     

    Phone Extension: 103
    Email: Roger@andysglass.com

    Stephanie Felch

    Office/Project Manager

     

    Phone Extension: 111
    Email: Stephanie@andysglass.com

    Rachel Naylor-Votaw

    Sales Manager

     

    Phone Extension: 105
    Email: Rachel@andysglass.com


    Jennifer Evans

    Window and Door Sales

     

    Phone Extension: 107
    Email: JenniferE@andysglass.com

    Peter Gonzalez

    Windows and Doors Estimator

     

    Email: Peter@andysglass.com

    Michelle Hernandez

    Scheduling Supervisor

    Glass Sales

    Phone Extension: 106
    Email: MichelleH@andysglass.com

    Vanessa Dotson

    Purchasing/CSR

    Glass Sales

    Phone Extension: 102
    Email: Vanessa@andysglass.com


    Noemi Villarreal

    Customer Service

    Glass Sales

    Phone Extension: 109
    Email: Noemi@andysglass.com

    Cynthia De La Cruz

    Accounting Assistant

     

    Phone Extension: 101
    Email: Cynthia@andysglass.com

    Web design and domain names by register.com