Follow Us:
Call Today: 951-677-7421

Custom Window Dealer in Murrieta Staff

Stephanie Felch

Office/Project Manager

Phone Extension: 111
Email: Stephanie@andysglass.com

Rick Rivera

Field Manager/ Custom Sales/ Commercial

Phone Extension: 104
Email: Rick@andysglass.com

Rachel Naylor-Votaw

CFO/ Custom Sales

Phone Extension: 105
Email: Rachel@andysglass.com

Mike Naylor

CEO/ Custom Sales

Phone Extension: 110
Email: Mike@andysglass.com


Jennifer Evans

Window and Door Sales

Phone Extension: 107
Email: JenniferE@andysglass.com

Jordan Johnson

Estimator

Phone Extension: 200
Email: Jordan@andysglass.com

Vanessa Dotson

Purchasing/CSR

Phone Extension: 102
Email: Vanessa@andysglass.com

Michelle Hernandez

Scheduling/CSR

Phone Extension: 106
Email: MichelleH@andysglass.com

Cynthia De La Cruz

CSR

Phone Extension: 101
Email: Cynthia@andysglass.com

Curtis Baisch

Field Manager

Email: Curtis@andysglass.com


Web design and domain names by register.com