Call Us TODAY 951-677-7421
 
Follow Us:
Call Today: 951-677-7421

Custom Window Dealer in Murrieta Staff

Rick Rivera

General Manager

 

Phone Extension: 104
Email: Rick@andysglass.com

Stephanie Felch

Office/Project Manager

 

Phone Extension: 111
Email: Stephanie@andysglass.com

Jordan Johnson

Sales Manager

 

Phone Extension: 200
Email: Jordan@andysglass.com

Rachel Naylor-Votaw

Custom Sales

Large Project

Phone Extension: 105
Email: Rachel@andysglass.com


Jennifer Evans

Window and Door Sales

 

Phone Extension: 107
Email: JenniferE@andysglass.com

Peter Gonzalez

Windows and Doors Estimator

 

Email: Peter@andysglass.com

Michelle Hernandez

Scheduling Supervisor

Glass Sales

Phone Extension: 106
Email: MichelleH@andysglass.com

Vanessa Dotson

Purchasing/CSR

Glass Sales

Phone Extension: 102
Email: Vanessa@andysglass.com


Noemi Villarreal

Customer Service

Glass Sales

Phone Extension: 109
Email: Noemi@andysglass.com

Cynthia De La Cruz

Accounting Assistant

 

Phone Extension: 101
Email: Cynthia@andysglass.com

Web design and domain names by register.com